One of my favourite activities every Friday on receipt of my copy of the THE is glancing through the magazine trying to make sense of the photographs they use alongside their articles.

So, if you have article entitled

“Split in funding could lead to sector schism”

What might you use as a photograph to illustrate? Two men in a boat of course . . .

Two men in a Boat - THE genius

* – I would like to point out that I share these observations in a spirit of total respect and appreciation of the work that the THE does. I am a big fan.

Leave a Reply

